800-530-8875
Home > Clinic

Try Rolfing® Structural Integration at the Community Client Clinic

Join the Clinic Email List

It is not painful, and may bring dramatic results, including:
• injury recovery
• pain reduction
• stress relief
• increased flexibility and freedom of movement
• headache relief
• better balance and ease

All Clinics take place in a classroom environment,
under instructor supervision, and are an integral part
of the Rolfing training program.

Clinic Schedules
Reservation Instructions
Description of Client Programs



Clinics in Boulder, CO

Please CHOOSE YOUR FIRST AND SECOND GROUP PREFERENCES . You must be able to commit to every appointment of a group’s schedule. We do not have the flexibility to make substitutions or alter the schedule.

To ensure your selected group, please email the following to the clinic coordinator:

Placement is made on a first come, first served basis based on
receipt of the email.

Clinic Client Informational Overview
Client Instructions for Clinic Participation
Brief Overview of the Ten-Series

Questions? Contact the Clinic Coordinator at clinic@rolf.org or 303-449-5903 x104.



Clinics:

Note: For this program you should not have had the Ten-Series within the last five years.

Current Clinics:

Rolfing Client positions - October – December, 2014 Clinic

$25 per session for Student client / $45 per session for Instructor client (only one Instructor Client needed per series)

Basic Ten Series
BLUE GROUP – Time: 3:15-5:00 p.m.
RED GROUP – Time: 5:15-7:00 p.m.

Session 1 Thursday, October 30
Session 2 Tuesday, November 4
Session 3 Thursday, November 6
Session 4 Tuesday, November 11
Session 5 Thursday, November 13
Session 6 Tuesday, November 18
Session 7 Thursday, November 20
Session 8 Tuesday, December 2
Session 9 Thursday, December 4
Session 10 Tuesday, December 9

Basic Ten Series plus 3 Rolf Movement® Sessions
GREEN GROUP – Time: 3:15-5:00 p.m.
PURPLE GROUP – Time: 5:15-7:00 p.m.

Movement 1 Wednesday, October 29
Session 1 Monday, November 3
Session 2 Wednesday, November 5
Session 3 Monday, November 10
Movement 2 Wednesday, November 12
Session 4 Monday, November 17
Session 5 Wednesday, November 19
Session 6 Monday, December 1
Session 7 Wednesday, December 3
Movement 3 Monday, December 8
Session 8
Wednesday, December 10
Session 9
Monday, December 15
Session 10 Wednesday, December 17

Rolfing Client positions - January – March, 2015 Clinic

$25 per session for Student client / $45 per session for Instructor client (only one Instructor Client needed per series)

Basic Ten Series
BLUE GROUP – Time: 1:00-2:45pm
RED GROUP – Time: 3:00-4:45pm

Session 1 Thursday, January 29
Session 2 Tuesday, February 3
Session 3 Thursday, February 5
Session 4 Tuesday, February 10
Session 5 Thursday, February 12
Session 6 Tuesday, February 17
Session 7 Thursday, February 19
Session 8 Tuesday, February 24
Session 9 Thursday, February 26
Session 10 Tuesday, March 3

Basic Ten Series plus 3 Rolf Movement® Sessions
GREEN GROUP – Time: 1:00-2:45pm
PURPLE GROUP – Time: 3:00-4:45pm.

Movement 1 Wednesday, January 28
Session 1 Monday, February 2
Session 2 Wednesday, February 4
Session 3 Monday, February 9
Movement 2 Wednesday, February 11
Session 4 Monday, February 16
Session 5 Wednesday, February 18
Session 6 Monday, February 23
Session 7 Wednesday, February 25
Movement 3 Monday, March 2
Session 8
Wednesday, March 4
Session 9
Monday, March 9
Session 10 Wednesday, March 11

Future Clinics:

Future clinic dates and times are announced 6-8 weeks prior to the start date of the clinic. Clinics last between 5 and 7 weeks depending on whether the basic Ten-Series (10 sessions) or the basic Ten-Series plus three Rolf Movement sessions (13 sessions) is chosen.

Mark your calendars to check this page about 6-8 weeks prior to the start date or join the Community Client Clinic mailing list by sending your email address to clinic@rolf.org and specifying "Rolfing Clinic mailing list".

Descriptions of Client Programs:

Skillful Touch
Skillful Touch is the Rolf Institute's own form of clinical practice bodywork and involves the deep, slow, and sensitive application of hands-on techniques and movements on body tissue layers and structures. Sessions are performed by students in their instructional phase of training under instructor supervision.
Time: 75 minutes
Cost: $20

Basic Ten-Series
Sessions are generally scheduled two times per week over six to seven weeks.
Time: 120 minutes
Cost: $25 per session - discounted rates available
Cost if Instructor Client: $45 per session (more than 60% off the cost of working with a Certified Rolfer™ in private practice) - discounted rates available
Note: For this program you should not have had the Ten Series within the last five years.

Basic Ten-Series plus Three Movement Sessions
Sessions are generally scheduled two times per week over six to seven weeks.
Time: 120 minutes
Cost: $25 per session - discounted rates available
Cost if Instructor Client: $45 per session (more than 60% off the cost of working with a Certified Rolfer in private practice) - discounted rates available
Note: For this program you should not have had the Ten Series within the last five years.

Post-Ten Series
Sessions are generally scheduled one to two times per week over five to six weeks.
Time: 90-105 minutes
Cost: $30 per session - discounted rates available
Note: For individuals who have already received the Ten Series.

Other Clinic Options
Throughout the year there are opportunities for clients to experience Skillful Touch, Rolf Movement® Integration and Advanced Rolfing. Please inquire about scheduling for these periodic RISI Clinic programs.It is also possible to receive Rolfing from an instructor by serving as a class model.

For more information or to schedule, contact:
Clinic Coordinator
303-449-5903 x104