800-530-8875
Home > Clinic

Try Rolfing® Structural Integration at the Community Client Clinic

It is not painful, and may bring dramatic results, including
• injury recovery
• pain reduction
• stress relief
• increased flexibility and freedom of movement
• headache relief
• better balance and ease

All Clinics take place in a classroom environment, under instructor
supervision, and are an integral part of the Rolfing training program.

Clinic Schedules
Reservation Instructions
Description of Client Programs



Clinics in Boulder, CO

Please CHOOSE YOUR FIRST AND SECOND GROUP PREFERENCES . You must be able to commit to every appointment of a group’s schedule. We do not have the flexibility to make substitutions or alter the schedule.

To ensure your selected group, please email the following to the clinic coordinator:

Placement is made on a first come, first served basis based on
receipt of the email.

Clinic Client Informational Overview
Client Instructions for Clinic Participation
Brief Overview of the Ten-Series

Questions? Contact the Clinic Coordinator at clinic@rolf.org or 303-449-5903 x104.



Clinics:

Note: For this program you should not have had the Ten-Series within the last five years.

Current Clinics:

Rolfing Client positions - April – May Clinic

$25 per session for Student client / $45 per session for Instructor client (only one Instructor Client needed per series)

Basic Ten Series
AQUA GROUP – Time: 12:15-1:45 a.m.(Instructor Client)

BLUE GROUP – Time: 3:15-5:00 p.m.
RED GROUP – Time: 5:15-7:00 p.m.

Session 1 Thursday, April 3
Session 2 Tuesday, April 8
Session 3 Thursday, April 10
Session 4 Tuesday, April 15
Session 5 Thursday, April 17
Session 6 Tuesday, April 22
Session 7 Thursday, April 24
Session 8 Tuesday, April 29
Session 9 Thursday, May 1
Session 10 Tuesday, May 6

Basic Ten Series plus 3 Rolf Movement® Sessions
BROWN GROUP – Time: 12:15-1:45 a.m. (Instructor Client)

GREEN GROUP – Time: 3:15-5:00 p.m.
PURPLE GROUP – Time: 5:15-7:00 p.m.

Movement 1 Wednesday, April 2
Session 1 Monday, April 7
Session 2 Wednesday, April 9
Session 3 Monday, April 14
Movement 2 Wednesday, April 16
Session 4 Monday, April 21
Session 5 Wednesday, April 23
Session 6 Monday, April 28
Session 7 Wednesday, April 30
Movement 3 Monday, May 5
Session 8 Wednesday, May 7
Session 9
Monday, May 12
Session 10 Wednesday, May 14

Future Clinics:

Future clinic dates and times are announced 6-8 weeks prior to the start date of the clinic. Clinics last between 5 and 7 weeks depending on whether the basic Ten-Series (10 sessions) or the basic Ten-Series plus three Rolf Movement sessions (13 sessions) is chosen.

Mark your calendars to check this page about 6-8 weeks prior to the start date or join the Community Client Clinic mailing list by sending your email address to clinic@rolf.org and specifying "Rolfing Clinic mailing list".

Rolfing Client positions - June – August Clinic

$25 per session for Student client / $45 per session for Instructor client (only one Instructor Client needed per series)

Basic Ten Series
AQUA GROUP – Time: 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m. (Instructor Client)

BLUE GROUP – Time: 3:00-4:30 p.m.
RED GROUP – Time: 5:00-6:30 p.m.

Session 1 Tuesday, June 24
Session 2 Thursday, June 26
Session 3 Tuesday, July 1
Session 4 Thursday, July 3
Session 5 Tuesday, July 8
Session 6 Tuesday, July 15
Session 7 Thursday, July 17
Session 8 Tuesday, July 22
Session 9 Thursday, July 24
Session 10 Tuesday, July 29

Basic Ten Series plus 3 Rolf Movement® Sessions
BROWN GROUP – Time: 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m. (Instructor Client)

GREEN GROUP – Time: 3:00-4:30 p.m.
PURPLE GROUP – Time: 5:00-6:30 p.m.

Session 1 Wednesday, June 25
Session 2 Monday, June 30
Session 3 Wednesday, July 2
Movement 1 Monday, July 7
Session 4 Wednesday, July 9
Session 5 Monday, July 14
Session 6 Wednesday, July 16
Movement 2 Monday, July 21
Session 7 Wednesday, July 23
Session 8 Monday, July 28
Session 9
Wednesday, July 30
Movement 3 Monday, August 4
Session 10 Wednesday, August 6

Descriptions of Client Programs:

Skillful Touch
Skillful Touch is the Rolf Institute's own form of clinical practice bodywork and involves the deep, slow, and sensitive application of hands-on techniques and movements on body tissue layers and structures. Sessions are performed by students in their instructional phase of training under instructor supervision.
Time: 75 minutes
Cost: $20

Basic Ten-Series
Sessions are generally scheduled two times per week over six to seven weeks.
Time: 120 minutes
Cost: $25 per session - discounted rates available
Cost if Instructor Client: $45 per session (more than 60% off the cost of working with a Certified Rolfer™ in private practice) - discounted rates available
Note: For this program you should not have had the Ten Series within the last five years.

Basic Ten-Series plus Three Movement Sessions
Sessions are generally scheduled two times per week over six to seven weeks.
Time: 120 minutes
Cost: $25 per session - discounted rates available
Cost if Instructor Client: $45 per session (more than 60% off the cost of working with a Certified Rolfer in private practice) - discounted rates available
Note: For this program you should not have had the Ten Series within the last five years.

Post-Ten Series
Sessions are generally scheduled one to two times per week over five to six weeks.
Time: 90-105 minutes
Cost: $30 per session - discounted rates available
Note: For individuals who have already received the Ten Series.

Other Clinic Options
Throughout the year there are opportunities for clients to experience Skillful Touch, Rolf Movement® Integration and Advanced Rolfing. Please inquire about scheduling for these periodic RISI Clinic programs.It is also possible to receive Rolfing from an instructor by serving as a class model.

For more information or to schedule, contact:
Clinic Coordinator
303-449-5903 x104