Faculty Committees

Faculty Chairs

Phase 1 – Chair

Adam Mentzell & Meg Maurer

Basic / Phase II & III - Chair

Larry Koliha

Advanced Faculty - Chair

Tessy Brungardt

Movement Faculty

Mary Bond

Life Sciences Faculty – Chair

Juan David Velez

Faculty Committees

Business Model Advisors

Russell Stolzoff
Rich Ennis
Bethany Ward

Continuing Education

Ellen Freed – Chair
Ray McCall
Tessy Brungardt
Thomas Walker
Rita Geirola
Patrice Naparstek 

Faculty Development and Review Board

Rihab Yaqub – Chair
Ray McCall
Jeff Maitland
Pedro Prado
Jörg Ahrend-Löns 
Sara Bayer

Education Executive Committee

Russell Stolzoff – Chair
Larry Koliha – Phase I & II
Carol Agneessens – Movement
Ellen Freed – Board Rep
Tessy Brungardt – Advanced
Valerie Berg – Phase II & III
Michael Murphy – Phase II & III
Adam Mentzell ??
Meg Maurer??

Student Evaluation Committee

Duffy Allen - Chair
Larry Koliha
Adam Mentzell
Bethany Ward

Technology Committee

Juan David Velez – Chair
Larry Koliha
Michael Murphy
Adam Mentzell

Law and Legislation Committee

Michael Murphy – Chair
Nicholas French
Kevin McCoy